Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Atchley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Atchley

4.8 out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darlene Rowell

Darlene Rowell

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Atchely- State Farm is the best insurance company because he does what he can to help you out he goes above and beyond. Thank You for everything you have done for me Mr. Chris Atchley"
Profile photo of Joe Mac

Joe Mac

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Responsive and professional."
Profile photo of Christy Johnson

Christy Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints. People always up front and work with you on the best prices for the maximum coverage."
Profile photo of Shalyn Buben

Shalyn Buben

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Atchley’s State Farm agency is amazing. The young lady that assisted me with my insurance needs was able to add more coverage for me and lower my bill. It’s nice to know there are honest people out there who truly are there to help you and save you money."
Profile photo of Dottie Gibson

Dottie Gibson

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, understanding and professional office staff. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Glen Styles

Glen Styles

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Steven Alcorn

Steven Alcorn

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled in a very timely manner and I got my car fixed in less than a week. My State Farm agent and his staff handled all of the paperwork and all I had to do was drop off my car at the auto body shop and pick it up four days later. I'm a State Farm customer for life, thanks!"
Profile photo of micheal bruce

micheal bruce

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the only insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. They have been great to us. Chris has always been a phone call away and helped us out a lot. They are the Best"
Profile photo of Jessica Alvarado

Jessica Alvarado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a policy holder with Chris Atchley State Farm for the last 9 almost 10 years. We are always greeted with a warm welcome- phone call or in person. Our rates have continued to be excellent and our policy questions answered promptly. Our business will continue to stay local with Chis Atchley State Farm."
Profile photo of TAMMY GRAVITT

TAMMY GRAVITT

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always done their absolute best in looking out for me and my family. And when certain situations arise difficult for me to take care of, they are happy to assist. Thank you State Farm"
Profile photo of Frank Clark

Frank Clark

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Place"
Profile photo of Cheryl Caveny

Cheryl Caveny

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and they took care of me and answered my question! My experiences online have also been great! Website is user friendly! Also Chance was wonderful and knowledgeable about what I needed!!!"
Profile photo of Marci Howell

Marci Howell

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are easy to communicate with and get things done quickly. The coverages they provide are fantastic and they take the stress out of “dealing with insurance companies”. They definitely go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Bryan Gerhart

Bryan Gerhart

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chance is my agent at the Atchley Agency and he has given me the best coverage for the best price that i have ever had. He is responsive and always helpful with questions or issues that i have. I couldn’t recommend them more"
Profile photo of Brittany Estes

Brittany Estes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of John & Bonnie Holden

John & Bonnie Holden

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm all our married life! Will be married 50 years soon! Thanks for the service all these years!"
Profile photo of Danny McFarland

Danny McFarland

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy access to agent and very quick responses as well claim attention, follow up and settlements."
Profile photo of Laura Savadyga

Laura Savadyga

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company to work with, and this is probably the best State Farm office. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."
Profile photo of Junior Wright

Junior Wright

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We found out that are property manager and then paying the premiums on the properties and the insurance had expired some of them have been expired for a long time and the team at Chris Ashley State Farm got right on it to fix the problem problem solved they are quick and efficient thank you"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ann Wade

Cynthia Ann Wade

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to my adjuster, who informed me that my new rental policy was limited, and only covered major occurrences. I was therefore able to cancel that policy within the three day grace period. It is my hope that all misleading claims and falsities are removed from the agencies of this Nation by honest people such as these. Tap my name above with your finger, and see other reviews by me."
Profile photo of Teisha Seely

Teisha Seely

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and top notch service!"
Profile photo of Catherine Barrick

Catherine Barrick

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chance is always willing to help with anything I need. State Farm is a great company. I have had insurance with them about 45 years!! Thank you State Farm for always being there."
Profile photo of Sue Shipley

Sue Shipley

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the sweetest staff, try to help in anyway. You don't leave until they are sure you got what you came in for."
Profile photo of Chrissy Boggess

Chrissy Boggess

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people"
Profile photo of Dwight Stewart

Dwight Stewart

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"I had great service for years from this company!!!"