Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Atchley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Atchley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Anderson

Donald Anderson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everything was very informative I would recommend it for every customer that is part of this organization nice meeting with the young lady hope to do it again if need be"

Debra Weaver

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Love talking to real people who listen and care about my insurance needs!"

micheal bruce

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the only insurance company I’ve ever dealt with. They have been great to us. Chris has always been a phone call away and helped us out a lot. Everyone in his office is so great and professional. Been with State Farm 20+ years. No one better in my opinion."

Joe Mac

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Responsive and professional."

Christy Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"No complaints. People always up front and work with you on the best prices for the maximum coverage."

Shalyn Buben

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris Atchley’s State Farm agency is amazing. The young lady that assisted me with my insurance needs was able to add more coverage for me and lower my bill. It’s nice to know there are honest people out there who truly are there to help you and save you money."

Glen Styles

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly people"

Steven Alcorn

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My claim was handled in a very timely manner and I got my car fixed in less than a week. My State Farm agent and his staff handled all of the paperwork and all I had to do was drop off my car at the auto body shop and pick it up four days later. I'm a State Farm customer for life, thanks!"

Jessica Alvarado

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been a policy holder with Chris Atchley State Farm for the last 9 almost 10 years. We are always greeted with a warm welcome- phone call or in person. Our rates have continued to be excellent and our policy questions answered promptly. Our business will continue to stay local with Chis Atchley State Farm."

TAMMY GRAVITT

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always done their absolute best in looking out for me and my family. And when certain situations arise difficult for me to take care of, they are happy to assist. Thank you State Farm"

Frank Clark

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Place"

Cheryl Caveny

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called and they took care of me and answered my question! My experiences online have also been great! Website is user friendly! Also Chance was wonderful and knowledgeable about what I needed!!!"

Marci Howell

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are easy to communicate with and get things done quickly. The coverages they provide are fantastic and they take the stress out of “dealing with insurance companies”. They definitely go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of!"

Bryan Gerhart

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chance is my agent at the Atchley Agency and he has given me the best coverage for the best price that i have ever had. He is responsive and always helpful with questions or issues that i have. I couldn’t recommend them more"

Brittany Estes

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always helpful and friendly. Highly recommend."

John & Bonnie Holden

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm all our married life! Will be married 50 years soon! Thanks for the service all these years!"

Danny McFarland

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easy access to agent and very quick responses as well claim attention, follow up and settlements."

Laura Savadyga

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a great insurance company to work with, and this is probably the best State Farm office. They are always friendly, knowledgeable and efficient."

Junior Wright

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"We found out that are property manager and then paying the premiums on the properties and the insurance had expired some of them have been expired for a long time and the team at Chris Ashley State Farm got right on it to fix the problem problem solved they are quick and efficient thank you"

Cynthia Ann Wade

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you to my adjuster, who informed me that my new rental policy was limited, and only covered major occurrences. I was therefore able to cancel that policy within the three day grace period. It is my hope that all misleading claims and falsities are removed from the agencies of this Nation by honest people such as these. Tap my name above with your finger, and see other reviews by me."

Teisha Seely

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and top notch service!"

Catherine Barrick

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Chance is always willing to help with anything I need. State Farm is a great company. I have had insurance with them about 45 years!! Thank you State Farm for always being there."

Sue Shipley

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the sweetest staff, try to help in anyway. You don't leave until they are sure you got what you came in for."

Chrissy Boggess

March 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great friendly people"

Dwight Stewart

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"I had great service for years from this company!!!"